Course Listings by State – New Jersey
New Jersey requires 30 hours of CE every 2 year renewal period. New Jersey requires 4 of the 30 required hours consists of a minimum of 2 hours in the study of State laws and rules governing chiropractic professional ethics or recordkeeping and documentation as it pertains to the practice of Chiropractic in NJ, and a minimum of 2 hours nutrition education. New Jersey CE is limited to 10 hours per day.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for New Jersey
New Jersey allows 12 of the required 30 hours to be obtained on line.
DC Hours Prices
1-Hour = $20
2-Hour = $40
12-Hour = $179
To view the Chiropractic online course selection for New Jersey please click HERE
Click HERE for a link to the New Jersey Board of Chiropractic