Tennessee

Tennessee Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements*

24 hours of CE per year due by December 31st.

If the licensee practices acupuncture, 6 of the 24 hours must pertain to acupuncture.

Tennessee Online Rules

6 credit hours are allowed to be obtained online.

Tennessee accepts all PACE Approved courses

*Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Continuing Education requirements are subject to change and therefore, Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible for being up to date with your state continuing education requirements. It is the responsibility of the licensees to confirm our courses will cover any special requirements for your state.

Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE

DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.

(3 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)

Individual On Demand Courses

Choose the on demand courses you want.

(61 options available)

Clinical

Documentation

General

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

    Risk Management

    Live Webinars

    Take a live webinar to meet your CE requirements and advance your skills.

    (4 options available)