New! Enjoy Unlimited Live Webinars for Just $149/Year With Our New Subscription! Learn More
New! Enjoy Unlimited Live Webinars for Just $149/Year! Learn More
New Jersey Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements*
30 hours of CE every 2 year renewal period. 4 of the 30 required hours consists of a minimum of 2 hours in the study of State laws and rules governing chiropractic professional ethics or record keeping and documentation as it pertains to the practice of Chiropractic in NJ, and a minimum of 2 hours nutrition education. CE is limited to 10 hours per day.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for New Jersey
New Jersey allows all of the 30 required hours to be done online.
*Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Continuing Education requirements are subject to change and therefore, Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible for being up to date with your state continuing education requirements. It is the responsibility of the licensees to confirm our courses will cover any special requirements for your state.
4 PURCHASE OPTIONS
Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE
DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.
(5 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)