Connecticut requires 48 hours of CE per every 2 year renewal period. Connecticut requires each licensee take 1 hour of Ethics, 1-hour Informed Consent/Patient Communications, 1 hour Risk Management, and 1 hour CT Law and Regulations.
Between October 2016 – 2018: licensees must take at least 2 hours in Mental Health Conditions Common to Veterans and Family Members of Veterans, at least 1 hour in Substance Abuse, at least 1 hour of record keeping, and at least 1 hour of HIPAA Training.
Between October 2018 – 2020: licensee must take at least 1 hour in Manual therapies for chronic pain/management of patients during an opioid crisis, and take at least 1 hour in Lyme Disease, and at least 1 hour in Medical Marijuana.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Connecticut
Connecticut allows all of the 48 required hours to be obtained online.
We are a PACE recognized Provider.
At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.
4 PURCHASE OPTIONS
Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE
DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.
(10 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)