Oklahoma

Oklahoma Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Oklahoma requires 16 hours of chiropractic CE each renewal period.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Oklahoma

Oklahoma allows 8 of the 16 required hours to be obtained online.

We are a PACE recognized Provider.

PACE Approved

State Board Approved

4 PURCHASE OPTIONS

Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE

DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.

(5 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)

  • SAVE $100
    OKLAHOMA
    8 HOUR BUNDLE
    Savings of $100!
    8

    OKLAHOMA 8 HOUR BUNDLE FOR $100

    Credit Hours: 8
    $100.00
    Add to cart Details

Custom On Demand Bundles

Create your own discounted bundle by selecting the on demand courses you want.

(10 options available)

Individual On Demand Courses

Choose the on demand courses you want.

(8 options available)

Clinical

  • FUNCTION BASED CARE PART 1

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • FUNCTION BASED CARE PART 2

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • PASSIVE CARE MODALITIES PART 1

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • PASSIVE CARE MODALITIES PART 2

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • SPINAL DECOMPRESSION

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • SPINAL PAIN SYNDROMES

    Credit Hours: 1
    $20.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TRIGGER POINT THERAPY

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details

Law

    There are no courses available in this category

Nutrition

    There are no courses available in this category

Risk Management

    There are no courses available in this category

Live Webinars

Take a live webinar to meet your live CE requirements.

(0 options available)