New Mexico Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

New Mexico requires 16 hours of CE due on June 1 of each year.

New Mexico allows 8 of the required 16 hours to be obtained online.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for New Mexico

All internet based courses offered in New Mexico are sponsored by Life University.

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles

  • Add to cart Details

Clinical

  • CERVICOGENIC HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • MIGRAINE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • POST TRAUMATIC HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TENSION TYPE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TRIGGER POINT THERAPY

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details

Law

    There are no courses available in this category

Nutrition

    There are no courses available in this category

Risk Management

  • HEALTHCARE COMPLIANCE

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details