Georgia requires 20 hours of CE per year due December 31st. (Renewal cycle is every 2 years ending 12/31 of even years). Georgia requires that 5 of the required 20 hours consists of 4 hours in ethics or risk management, and 1 hour in Georgia Law.
NEW CORONA GUIDELINES FOR ONLINE CE IN GEORGIA
As a result of the Corona Virus crisis, the Georgia State Board has lifted the limitation for online learning until further notice. You can now obtain all 40 Hours Online
3 PURCHASE OPTIONS
Discounted Custom Bundles
You pick the courses for your bundle and save! Pick the hour amount that works best for you and then choose your courses from our course listing.