Florida requires 40 hours of CE every 2 even years due on March 31st.
SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS 2-Hours of Medical Errors 2-Hours of Laws and Rules 1-Hour of Risk Management 6 Hours of Record Keeping/Documentation and Coding 2-Hours of Ethics and Boundaries
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Covid Policies for Florida In response to the Covid Pandemic, the Florida Board of Chiropractic Medicine passed an emergency rule to allow all 40 hours of continuing education using online courses through 3/31/2022
Please choose from one of the categories of courses that we offer:
Customized Bundles allow you to create a custom bundle of courses at discounted prices
Preselected Bundles offer you pre-selected course bundles at deeply discounted prices
Individual Courses allow you to choose courses ala carte
4 PURCHASE OPTIONS
Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE
DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.
(5 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)