Course Listings by State – Georgia
Georgia requires 20 hours of CE per year due December 31st. (Renewal cycle is every 2 years ending 12/31 of even years). Georgia requires that 5 of the required 20 hours consists of 4 hours in ethics or risk management, and 1 hour in Georgia Law.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Georgia
Georgia allows 20 hours within a 2 year renewal period to be obtained on line.
DC Hours Prices
1-Hour = $20
2-Hour = $40
5-Hour = $70
15-Hour = $199
To view the Chiropractic online course selection for Georgia please click HERE
Click HERE for a link to the Georgia Board of Chiropractic