Texas Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Texas requires 16 hours of CE per year. Texas requires that 4 of the 16 required hours consists of 3 hours documentation/ethics, and 1 hour risk management. These required hours can be taken online through a course offered by the Board.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Texas

Texas now allows 10 of the 16 required hours to be obtained online.

All internet based courses offered in Texas are sponsored by Life University.

Life University Sponsorship

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles

Clinical

  • CERVICOGENIC HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • MIGRAINE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TENSION TYPE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TRIGGER POINT THERAPY

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details

Law

    There are no courses available in this category

Risk Management

    There are no courses available in this category