Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements*

24 hours of CE every 2 years due 9/1 of even years. Effective with the first license renewal after January 1, 2015, all health-related licensees applying for the renewal of a license issued by the PA Board shall be required to complete at least 3 hours of Board-approved continuing education in child abuse recognition and reporting requirements as a condition of renewal.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Pennsylvania

All of the 24 required hours are allowed to be obtained online.

Life University Sponsorship and State Board Approved

*Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Continuing Education requirements are subject to change and therefore, Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible for being up to date with your state continuing education requirements. It is the responsibility of the licensees to confirm our courses will cover any special requirements for your state.

Individual On Demand Courses

Choose the on demand courses you want.

(46 options available)

Clinical

Documentation

General

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

    Risk Management