Louisiana

Louisiana Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Louisiana requires 15 hours per year, due by 12/31 each year. Of the 15 required hours, 2 hours must be in Risk Management, and 1 hour in Ethics

Louisiana does not accept online CE credit at this time.

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

4 PURCHASE OPTIONS

Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE

DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.

(0 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)

    Custom On Demand Bundles

    Create your own discounted bundle by selecting the on demand courses you want.

    (10 options available)

    Individual On Demand Courses

    Choose the on demand courses you want.

    (0 options available)

    Clinical

      There are no courses available in this category

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

      There are no courses available in this category

    Live Webinars

    Take a live webinar to meet your live CE requirements.

    (0 options available)