Hawaii

Hawaii Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Hawaii requires 20 hours of CE every 2 years due on December 31 of odd years.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Hawaii

Hawaii allows all of the 20 required hours to be obtained online.

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

4 PURCHASE OPTIONS

Pre-Selected On Demand Bundles BEST VALUE

DC Hours has selected these deeply discounted, most popular courses to provide you with the best value.

(0 options available - Click Details to see what is in each bundle.)

    Custom On Demand Bundles

    Create your own discounted bundle by selecting the on demand courses you want.

    (9 options available)

    Individual On Demand Courses

    Choose the on demand courses you want.

    (4 options available)

    Clinical

    • MIGRAINE HEADACHES

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • PASSIVE CARE MODALITIES PART 1

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • PASSIVE CARE MODALITIES PART 2

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • POST TRAUMATIC HEADACHES

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

      There are no courses available in this category

    Documentation

      There are no courses available in this category

    Live Webinars

    Take a live webinar to meet your live CE requirements.

    (0 options available)