Alabama Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Alabama requires 18 hours of CE due by September 30th of each year. Alabama requires that 2 of the 18 hours be in the topic of Alabama Rules and Regulations.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Alabama

Alabama allows 6 of the 18 required hours to be obtained online. In addition, the 2 hours of Rules and Regulations may also be obtained online for a total of 8 online hours.

We are a PACE recognized Provider.

PACE Approved

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles

  • Add to cart Details
  • Add to cart Details
  • Add to cart Details
  • Add to cart Details
  • Add to cart Details

Clinical

  • CERVICOGENIC HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • MIGRAINE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • POST TRAUMATIC HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TENSION TYPE HEADACHES

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • TRIGGER POINT THERAPY

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • UNDERSTANDING WHIPLASH PART 1

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details
  • UNDERSTANDING WHIPLASH PART 2

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details

Law

  • ALABAMA RULES PART 1

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details

Nutrition

    There are no courses available in this category

Risk Management

  • DOCUMENTATION

    Credit Hours: 2
    $40.00
    Add to cart Details